Madeline

My sweet, beautiful, intelligent niece.  I love her to pieces.  It was a bit like pulling teeth for these photos, but shhhh I think she secretly liked the photo shoot 🙂  Right Maddy?? I know i’m a pain, but I had to capture her sweetness in photos.  Here are a few of my favorites.

 M1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M6

One response »

  1. I want all of these please. She is a beauty Queen.
    Oh yes…..she is my daughter….left that part out!!! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

