Gavin and Brietta

It’s been so neat watching these little cuties grow up.  I have to tell you that Miss Brietta was one little girl who had me running last year while taking her photos. I was in shock this year when she just struck one pose after the other and was a dream to photograph.   She went from the toughest toddler to catch to the easiest, it was so bizarre!  Gavin has always been great just as long as I have Candy;) This time I chose my treat a bit better, last time it was a sucker and it was in 1/2 of my shots..lesson learned!   I had so many photos I loved from this session it was tough to narrow it down.

Leave a Reply

