Life is good…

As you can tell it’s been forever since my last post, i’m working on a new Website and Blog and my plan was to save my new jobs for the new site.  However reality has set in..almost 6 months later life with 2 small kids, an amazingly busy photography business and a super busy social/activities schedule has filled my time.  Later this month is when I hope to have my new Blog up so for now, i’ll post a few things here to let you all know that I still have a business, lol.  All the jobs from the past 6 months will be blogged later, just because I love to share photos of my awesome customers.  Also to all of my customers, please know how very much I appreciate you and thank you for supporting me and my dreams.

One response »

  1. misty.newell@gmail.com

    These are gorgeous Lynell. It makes me want to get married just so you can take photos. I love your little Autumn Fairies too… beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

